The Elections of the New Executive of the Pharmaceutical Association of St Lucia Inc. (PASLInc), were held on Wednesday 17th April 2019, at the Annual General Meeting held in Staff Lounge of the Victoria Hospital Castries.

Ms. Astrid Mondesir, Ms. Lola Marcellin, Ms. Earmin Shangoo, have retained their positions as President, Treasurer, and Secretary respectively.  Other members elected are Mr. Troy Louis, Vice President, Ms. Allison Mentore, as Assistant Secretary/Treasurer, and Ms. Crystal John as Public Relations Officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *